State FI Team for Operational & Technical quires

Sr No. State State FI Resource Name Designation Contact Number E-MAIL ID Controlling District
1 Andaman & Nicobar Island Arnab Chakraborty Sr. Manager 7044075907 arnab.chakraborty@csc.gov.in All Districts
2 ANDHRA PRADESH & TELANGANA Raja Kishore AVP CSC Scheme raja.kishore@cscegovindia.com All Districts
3 ANDHRA PRADESH & TELANGANA Shaik Ismail Executive 9542582467 shaik.ismail@csc.gov.in All Districts
4 Arunachal Pradesh Enosh Kumar State Anchor 8811088989 enosh.kumar@csc.gov.in All Districts
5 Assam Enosh Kumar State Anchor 8811088989 enosh.kumar@csc.gov.in All Districts
6 Assam Jakir Hussain FI Executive 8486001983 jakir.hussain@csc.gov.in All Districts
7 Assam Ayan Roy Chowdhury Senior Manager 9678069216 rc.ayan@gmail.com All Districts
8 Bihar Santosh Tiwari State Head santosh.tiwari@csc.gov.in All Districts
9 Bihar Shobit Yadav Principal Consultant 9470100330 shobhit.yadav@csc.gov.in All Districts
10 Bihar Ashwani Kumar Executive- Financial Inclusion 7250522560 kumar.ashwani@csc.gov.in
11 Bihar Ajay Kumar Thakur Executive- CSC Scheme 9334070303 Ajay.thakur@csc.gov.in
12 Bihar Ashutosh Raj Executive- Banking 7631299097 Ashutosh.raj@csc.gov.in
13 Bihar Roshan Kumar Executive- Banking 9955633547 Roshan.kumar@csc.gov.in
14 Bihar Thakur Amarjeet Singh Executive- Financial Inclusion 9546945006 amarjeet.singh@csc.gov.in
15 Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal, Punjab Manish Agarwal Regional Head manish.agarwal@csc.gov.in All Districts
16 Chandigarh Rachit Sharma Astt manager 9988490297 rachit.sharma@csc.gov.in All Districts
17 CHHATTISGARH Madan Mohan Rout AVP madanmohan.rout@csc.gov.in All Districts
18 CHHATTISGARH Nitish Baghel Senior Executive 9644088224 nitish.baghel@csc.gov.in
19 CHHATTISGARH Ashish Sarthi Trainee (Financial Inclusion) 8103779783/ 977 ashish.sarthi@csc.gov.in
20 Delhi Naveen Kumar Executive 9891681743 naveen.kr@csc.gov.in All Districts
21 GUJARAT Jayesh Bhanushali Senior Manager jayesh@cscegovindia.com All Districts
22 GUJARAT Mukesh Rawal FI-Executive 9824291449 mukesh.raval@csc.gov.in All Districts
23 GUJARAT Pratik Munjpara FI-Executive 9824181908 pratik.munjpara@csc.gov.in Surendranagar, Morvi, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Anan
24 GUJARAT Paresh Makawana FI-Executive 9737971491 pareshmakwana90@gmail.com Bhavnagar, Botad, Amreli,Arvali, Vadodara, Sabarka
25 GUJARAT Hemant Godham FI-Executive 9512790075 hgodham@gmail.com Junagadh, Jamnagar, Gir Somnath, Porbandar, Rajkot
26 Haryana Ashish Sharma Manager CSC Scheme 9023110043 ashish.sharma@csc.gov.in All Districts
27 Haryana Shilpa Rana Executive 9888016486 shilpa.rana@csc.gov.in All Districts
28 Himachal Pradesh Jaspal Singh State Head jaspal.singh@csc.gov.in All Districts
29 Himachal Pradesh Ashok Chauhan Senior Executive- CSC Scheme 9418322780 ashok.chauhan@csc.gov.in All Districts
30 Jammu & Kashmir Shanawaz Rashid State Head shahnawaz.rashid@csc.gov.in All Districts
31 Jammu & Kashmir Sunil Kumar FI-Executive 9419131640 sunieldverma@gmail.com All Districts
32 JHARKHAND Shambhu Kumar AVP shambhu@cscegovindia.com All Districts
33 JHARKHAND S. Monawwar Alam Assistant Manager (CSC Scheme) 7070636687 s.alam@csc.gov.in
34 JHARKHAND Indrajeet Baraik Executive- Banking 8877181490 Indrajeet.baraik@csc.gov.in
35 JHARKHAND Javed Akhter Executive- Banking 9334810895 Javed.akhter@csc.gov.in
36 KARNATAKA Robert D Nelson Manager- CSC Scheme 8489948085 robert.nelson@csc.gov.in All Districts
37 Kerela Joyal James Executive- CSC Scheme 9995467770 joyalcsc@gmail.com All Districts
38 Kerela Jino Chacko Senior Executive- CSC Scheme 9884295251 jino.csc@gmail.com All Districts
39 Madhya Pradesh Dilip Nandeda FI Coordinator 9755104004 dilip.nandeda@csc.gov.in Agar, Malwa, Alirajpur, Barwani, Burhanpur, Dewas,
40 Madhya Pradesh Arvind Patel Executive 9770242057 arvindcscbhopal@gmail.com Anuppur, Ashoknagar, Betul, Bhind, Bhopal, Datia,
41 Madhya Pradesh Sachin mishra Executive 9424364477 sach.mishra@yahoo.com Balaghat, Chhatarpur, Chhindwara, Damoh, Dindori,
42 Maharashtra Deshpande Vaibhav Vasant General Manager - CSC Scheme vaibhav@cscegovindia.com All Districts
43 Maharashtra Binod Kumar Mishra Consultant binod.mishra@csc.gov.in All Districts
44 Maharashtra Sameer Subhash Patil Senior Manager 9890601117 sameer@cscegovindia.com
45 Maharashtra Bablu Chakraborty Senior Manager 9552515259 bablu.chakraborty@nic.in
46 Maharashtra Rupam Kumar Manager 9899998985 rupam.kumar@cscegovindia.com
47 Maharashtra Gaurav Shinde Senior Executive Raigad 9619121292 gaurav.shinde@csc.gov.in
48 Maharashtra Nilesh Chandrakant Kumbhare Senior Executive 9370112620 nilesh.kumbhare@csc.gov.in
49 Maharashtra Nitesh Sahadev Hodabe Executive- CSC Scheme 8087429747 nitesh.hodabe@csc.gov.in
50 Maharashtra Pradip Kashinath Kolhade Associate- CSC Scheme 7588529079 pradip.kolhade@csc.gov.in
51 Manipur Wangkhem Dilip Singh State Anchor 9089575637 / 90 dilip.singh@csc.gov.in All Districts
52 Mizoram Enosh Kumar State Anchor 8811088989 enosh.kumar@csc.gov.in All Districts
53 Nagaland Enosh Kumar State Anchor 8811088989 enosh.kumar@csc.gov.in All Districts
54 ORISSA Swornaprabha Singh Manager swornap@csc.gov.in All Districts
55 ORISSA P Ganesh Senior Executive 9937025104 p.ganesh@csc.gov.in
56 ORISSA Sujit Kumar Satapathy Executive- Financial Inclusion 9777457632 sujit@csc.gov.in
57 PUDUCHERRY S Bhaskaran Executive- Technical 9578691115 Bhaskaran.s@csc.gov.in All Districts
58 Punjab Rachit Sharma Astt manager 9988490297 rachit.sharma@csc.gov.in All Districts
59 Sikkim Arnab Chakraborty Sr. Manager 7044075907 arnab.chakraborty@csc.gov.in All Districts
60 Tamilnadu / Puducherry / Karnataka / Kerela Vinod Kuriakose State Head Operations vinod.kuriakose@csc.gov.in All Districts
61 Tamilnadu Kamalesan Executive- CSC Scheme 9941177240 kamalesan@csc.gov.in All Districts
62 UTTAR PRADESH Atulit Rai State Head atulit.rai@csc.gov.in All Districts
63 UTTAR PRADESH Mandeep Singh Manager 8948924444 mandeep.singh@csc.gov.in All Districts
64 UTTAR PRADESH Neeraj Tiwari Assistant Manager 8756993493 neeraj.tiwari@csc.gov.in
65 UTTAR PRADESH Indra Kumar Shukla Assistant Manager- Financial Inclusion 8808766000 indra.shukla@csc.gov.in
66 UTTAR PRADESH Rahul Dubey Executive 9208756556 rahul.dubey@csc.gov.in
67 UTTAR PRADESH Pankaj Mishra Executive 9557984442 pankaj.mishra@csc.gov.in
68 UTTAR PRADESH Ashwani Shukla Sr Executive 9984070405 ashwani.shukla@csc.gov.in
69 UTTARAKHAND Lalit Bora Senior Manager lalit.bora@cscegovindia.com
70 UTTARAKHAND Neeraj Singh Bisht Executive 9927100059 neeraj.bisht@csc.gov.in Almora, Nainital, U S Nagar, Champawat, Pithoragar
71 UTTARAKHAND Pawan Gairola Executive 9997024278 Pawan.gairola@csc.gov.in Chamoli, Ruderprayag, Uttarkashi, Dehradun, Tehri,
72 West Bengal Arnab Chakraborty Sr. Manager 7044075907 arnab.chakraborty@csc.gov.in All Districts
73 West Bengal Rabindra Mishra Executive 9830530594 rabindra.mishra@csc.gov.in South 24 Parganas, Jalpaiguri, Darjeeling, Malda,
74 West Bengal Susanta Saha Executive 8697566303 susanta.saha@csc.gov.in Hoogly, North 24 Parganas, Uttar Dinajpur, Dakshin
75 West Bengal Chinmoy Pal Executive 9851656314 chinmoy.pal@csc.gov.in Paschim Midnapore, Murshidabad, Bankura
76 West Bengal Subhendu Samanta Executive 8017052220 subhendu.samanta@csc.gov.in Purba Midnapore, Howrah & Purulia
77 West Bengal Surojit Dutta Banik Sr. Executive 9775049278 surojitdutta.banik@csc.gov.in Alipurduar & Jalpaiguri
Central FI Team for Operational & Technical quires

Sr No. State State FI Resource Name Designation Contact Number E-MAIL ID Controlling District
1 Delhi Rishiraj Singh HOD-FI rishiraj.singh@csc.gov.in
2 Delhi Ram Bilas Gupta Consultant-Financial Inclusion rambilas.gupta@csc.gov.in
3 Delhi Harish Oberoi Project Manager harish.oberoi@csc.gov.in
4 Delhi Vinay krishnatray EXECUTIVE vinay.krisnhatray@csc.gov.in PIN PAD Technical & Operations
5 Delhi Naveen Kumar EXECUTIVE naveen.kr@csc.gov.in Delhi Operations & Technical
6 Delhi Satyabrat Nayak EXECUTIVE satyabrat.nayak@csc.gov.in Technical & Atal Pension Yojna
7 Delhi Ashutosh Sr. EXECUTIVE ashutosh@csc.gov.in Technical Support
8 Delhi Gaurav Yadav EXECUTIVE gaurav.yadav@csc.gov.in IBA Exam & Technical Issues
9 Delhi Vishal Agarwal EXECUTIVE vishal.agrawal@csc.gov.in Aadhar Seeding
Account team for Commission and TDS related quires

Sr No. State State FI Resource Name Designation Contact Number E-MAIL ID Controlling District
1 Delhi Rahul Krishna VP-Finance rahul.krishna@csc.gov.in For Commission/TDS query
2 Delhi PRADEEP KUMAR EXECUTIVE pradeep.kr@csc.gov.in UCO,State bank of Mysore, FEDERAL, DENA, CSB, CORP
3 Delhi PRADEEP SHARMA EXECUTIVE pradip.sharma@csc.gov.in CBI,SUPG,SBI,SBBJ,PGB,KGB,Indusind Bank,HGB,CGR,BR
4 Delhi ROHIT SR. EXECUTIVE rohit.tyagi@csc.gov.in PNB,BUPG,BOB,Bank Sakhi